Best Lab Diamond Tennis Bracelets 2026: We Priced 5 Carats at 16 Retailers
We priced the same two bracelets, 3 and 5 carats of round lab grown diamonds in 14K white gold, at 16 retailers on one day. The spread was wider than the diamonds explain.
The author is the founder of Draco Diamond, one of the 16 retailers priced here. Prices were read from each store's own listing on October 14, 2026, sale prices included. Draco lists a 10K base price; its 14K prices add the 18 percent its metal selector shows.

A 5 carat bracelet in 14K white gold costs CAD 3,446 to CAD 7,607 in Canada
On October 14, 2026, five Canadian stores listed a 5 carat round lab diamond tennis bracelet in 14K white gold. Prices ran from CAD 3,446 to CAD 7,607, with a median of CAD 5,400.
5 carat round tennis bracelets in 14K white gold, Canada
The five like for like listings on October 14, 2026, in Canadian dollars.
Source: each retailer's own listing, read October 14, 2026. Draco's 14K price adds 18 percent to its 10K base.
| Retailer | As listed | Price | Lab report |
|---|---|---|---|
| Draco Diamond1 | 5.00 ct, 14K, E to F, VS2 or better | CAD 3,446 | IGI |
| Angara2 | 5 ct, 14K, F to G, VS, 7 in | CAD 4,436, 10% off 4,929 | Own certificate |
| Peoples Jewellers3 | 5.00 ct, 10K, F, VS2, 7 in | CAD 4,999 | Not stated |
| VRAI4 | 5.1 ct, 14K, D to F, SI or better, 6.5 in | CAD 5,400 | Not stated |
| Charm Diamond Centres5 | 5.02 ct, 10K, G, SI1, 7 in | CAD 5,999 | Not stated |
| Spence Diamonds6 | 5.00 ct, 10K | CAD 5,999 | Not stated |
| Brilliant Earth7 | 5 ct, 14K, 7 in | CAD 6,020 | IGI |
| Mejuri8 | 4.29 ct, 14K, 7.5 in, on backorder | CAD 6,600 | Not stated |
| Temple and Grace9 | 5 ct, 14K, G, SI2 | CAD 7,607 | Own certificate |
| Ecksand10 | 4.65 ct, 18K, 7 in | CAD 12,055 | Lab not named |
The table holds every Canadian store that listed a round bracelet near 5 carats. Only five of them match on both weight and 14K gold; the rest differ on carat, karat or length, noted in each row.
Draco's listed price is the 10K base, CAD 2,920. Its metal selector adds 18 percent for 14K, which gives CAD 3,446.1 Against the three stores that list 10K, Peoples at CAD 4,999 and Charm and Spence at CAD 5,999, the 10K price is the fair comparison.
Michael Hill lists 3 and 5 carat bracelets in 10K white gold, but its prices load only in a browser, so they are not in the table.

How much is a 3 carat tennis bracelet in Canada?
In 14K white gold, six Canadian stores listed a bracelet of about 3 carats between CAD 2,597 and CAD 4,799 on October 14, 2026. The median was CAD 4,264.
| Retailer | As listed | Price | Lab report |
|---|---|---|---|
| Draco Diamond | 3.00 ct, 14K, E to F, VS2 or better | CAD 2,597 | IGI |
| Angara | 3 ct, 14K, F to G, VS, 7 in | CAD 3,158, 10% off 3,509 | Own certificate |
| Peoples Jewellers | 3.00 ct, 10K, F, VS2, 7 in | CAD 3,999 | Not stated |
| VRAI | 3.04 ct, 14K, D to F, SI or better, 7 in | CAD 4,248 | Not stated |
| Brilliant Earth | 3 ct, 14K, 7 in | CAD 4,280 | IGI |
| Spence Diamonds | 3.50 ct, 10K | CAD 4,599 | Not stated |
| Charm Diamond Centres | 2.96 ct, 14K | CAD 4,799 | Not stated |
| Temple and Grace | 3 ct, 14K | CAD 4,799 | Own certificate |
| Mejuri | 3.43 ct, 14K, 6 in | CAD 6,000 | Not stated |
| Ecksand | 2.95 ct, 18K, 7 in | CAD 9,310 | Lab not named |
The 3 carat spread is narrower than the 5 carat one. Angara's 10 percent markdown puts it second, and VRAI and Brilliant Earth sit within CAD 32 of each other.
Draco's 3 carat round is CAD 2,201 in 10K and CAD 2,597 in 14K. Peoples lists its 3 carat in 10K at CAD 3,999, and Spence lists 3.50 carats in 10K at CAD 4,599.
Two listings sit outside the like for like band. Mejuri's 3.43 carats come at 6 inches for CAD 6,000, and Ecksand's three prong bracelet is 18K gold at CAD 9,310.
US prices look lower until they cross the border
Six US sites listed a 5 carat round bracelet in 14K white gold from US$2,534.50 to US$4,999.99. At the Bank of Canada rate of 1.4222, that is CAD 3,605 to CAD 7,111, before any tax, duty or fees.
| Retailer | 3 carat | 5 carat | 5 carat in CAD |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zales11 | US$2,999 | US$2,534.50 | CAD 3,605 |
| Grown Brilliance12 | US$2,495 | US$3,495 | CAD 4,971 |
| Blue Nile13 | US$2,485 | US$3,570 | CAD 5,077 |
| Jared14 | US$2,960 | US$4,400 | CAD 6,258 |
| Keyzar15 | US$3,150 | US$4,400 | CAD 6,258 |
| Kay16 | US$3,499.99 | US$4,999.99 | CAD 7,111 |
A Canadian buyer then pays import tax at the border. In Ontario, 13 percent HST on Blue Nile's US$3,570 bracelet adds about CAD 660, and a piece marked as made outside North America also pays 6.5 percent duty.171819
The lowest US price was not one a buyer could pay. Zales showed its 5 carat bracelet at 50 percent off, US$2,534.50, on a listing marked out of stock.11
Kay, Zales and Jared belong to Signet, which sells in Canada as Peoples Jewellers. This survey did not confirm that every US site ships to Canada, so check before you compare.

What should you compare besides the price?
Carat, length, metal, grade and paperwork. Two bracelets sold as 5 carats can differ on all four of the others, and each one moves the price.
Start with the metal. Peoples, Charm, Spence and Michael Hill list their 5 carat bracelets in 10K white gold. 10K is 41.7 percent gold and 14K is 58.3 percent, so put like against like.
Length changes the carat weight. VRAI's 5.1 carats is a 6.5 inch bracelet; at 7 inches the same line is 5.5 carats. Mejuri's largest option, 4.29 carats, is 7.5 inches long.48
Grade moves the price within one store. Clarity ran from VS1 to SI2 across the listings that stated it. Temple and Grace's 5 carat in G colour and SI2 clarity is CAD 7,607; its E, VS2 line is CAD 8,712.9
Paperwork varies most of all. Only Draco and Brilliant Earth cite IGI on these bracelets. Angara and Temple and Grace issue their own certificates, Ecksand does not name a lab for jewellery, and Blue Nile describes a grading report without naming the lab.721013
Return windows differ too: 100 days at Temple and Grace, 60 at Angara, 30 at most others, and 10 days on select Ecksand items.
Compare bracelets of the same total carat weight at the same length. A shorter bracelet carries fewer stones, so 5 carats at 6.5 inches is a different piece from 5 carats at 7.
Put 10K against 10K and 14K against 14K. 14K gold is 58.3 percent gold and 10K is 41.7 percent, and the price follows the gold.
Read colour and clarity on every listing. On October 14, clarity ran from VS1 to SI2 across the listings that stated it.
An IGI or GIA report can be checked online against an independent record. A store's own certificate cannot.
Use the price at checkout, not the size of the markdown, and add tax, duty and courier fees for a US site.

Four of the 15 were on sale, and the markdown tells you little
On October 14, four of the 15 other stores showed a markdown on their 5 carat bracelet. A markdown says what a store claims it used to charge, not what the bracelet is worth.
Blue Nile applied 30 percent off automatically, taking its list price of US$5,100 to US$3,570. Jared ran 20 percent off from October 12 to October 21. Angara showed 10 percent off and a gift, with a countdown timer on every product page.13142
Zales showed 50 percent off on a bracelet listed as out of stock. Keyzar advertised a 25 percent code ending October 15 that its displayed price did not include.1115
Temple and Grace advertises that it does not run sales, and Draco shows no markdown on either bracelet in this guide.
"Compare the price you would pay today, in the metal and length you want. A 30 percent markdown is a claim about the past, not a price."
Garrett McMartin, Founder, Draco Diamond
Bigger bracelets cost less per carat, and fancy cuts cost about 10 percent more
Across Draco's bracelets, the price per carat falls as the weight rises, from CAD 734 at 3 carats to CAD 240 at 24.54 carats. Shape adds a far smaller premium than size saves.
Price per carat across Draco tennis bracelets
10K gold base, Canadian dollars per carat of diamond, October 13, 2026.
Source: Draco Diamond catalogue. Price divided by total diamond weight.
The setting work and the clasp cost much the same on a light bracelet as on a heavy one, so a heavier bracelet spreads them across more carats.
The same pattern runs across the whole Draco catalogue, set out in the lab diamond price index.
Shape costs less than it looks. Draco's 5 carat round bracelet is CAD 2,920 in 10K; eight fancy layouts at the same weight, from pear and oval to heart and emerald, are CAD 3,201, about 10 percent more.
Every like for like bracelet the 15 other stores listed in this survey was round, so the round is the fairest price to compare across stores.

Three Draco bracelets, chosen by weight and price per carat
For a first tennis bracelet, the 3 carat round. For the classic weight, the 5 carat round. For the most diamond per dollar, The Clover, at CAD 240 per carat.
The 3 carat round is CAD 2,201 in 10K gold and CAD 2,597 in 14K, graded VS2 or better.
The 5 carat round is CAD 2,920 in 10K gold and CAD 3,446 in 14K. The same weight comes in eight fancy layouts at CAD 3,201.
The Clover carries 24.54 carats of pear and round stones for CAD 5,899, the lowest price per carat of any Draco bracelet.
Every Draco bracelet is made to order in one to two weeks, then processed in 1 to 3 business days and delivered in 2 to 5 business days in Canada, or 3 to 7 in the US.20
Every Draco piece carries 30 day returns, the Lifetime Authenticity Guarantee, free resizing, and free insured worldwide shipping to 25 markets, delivered duty paid with nothing collected at the door, and signature on delivery. Each piece is IGI certified, E to F colour and VS2 or better, and ships with its report, which can be verified free at IGI.org.
Browse all lab grown diamond tennis bracelets, or see pieces under CAD 2,000.

Bracelets, answered
How much is a 5 carat lab diamond tennis bracelet?
On October 14, 2026, five Canadian stores listed a 5 carat round bracelet in 14K white gold between CAD 3,446 and CAD 7,607, with a median of CAD 5,400. US sites listed the same specification from US$2,534.50, on a listing marked out of stock, to US$4,999.99.
How much is a 3 carat lab diamond tennis bracelet?
In 14K white gold, from CAD 2,597 at Draco to CAD 4,799 at Charm and Temple and Grace, with a median of CAD 4,264 across six Canadian stores. Mejuri lists 3.43 carats at 6 inches for CAD 6,000.
Is 10K or 14K gold better for a tennis bracelet?
14K holds more gold, 58.3 percent against 41.7 percent in 10K, and costs more for it. Several Canadian stores list their 5 carat bracelets in 10K, so compare like with like. At Draco, 14K adds 18 percent to the 10K price.
Which stores include a lab report with a tennis bracelet?
On these listings, Draco and Brilliant Earth cite IGI. Angara and Temple and Grace issue their own certificates, Ecksand does not name a lab for jewellery, and most others did not state one.
Are tennis bracelet sale prices real discounts?
A markdown shows what a store says it charged before, not what the bracelet is worth. On October 14, four of 15 stores showed markdowns of 10 to 50 percent, one on a bracelet marked out of stock. Compare the price you would pay that day.
How long does a Draco tennis bracelet take to arrive?
It is made to order in one to two weeks, processed in 1 to 3 business days, then delivered in 2 to 5 business days in Canada or 3 to 7 in the US. Every order ships delivered duty paid, with nothing collected at the door.
References
- Draco Diamond, 5ct Lab Grown Diamond Tennis Bracelet, Round Brilliant, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Angara, Lab-Grown Classic Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Peoples Jewellers, 5.00 CT. T.W. Lab-Grown Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 10K White Gold (F/VS2) - 7.0", accessed October 14, 2026.
- VRAI, Medium Classic Tennis Bracelet, 14k White Gold, 6.5 in, 5.1 ctw (51 x 0.10 ct), Colorless DEF SI+, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Charm Diamond Centres, New Brilliance 10K White Gold Lab Grown 5.02CTW Diamond Tennis Bracelet, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Spence Diamonds, 10KT White Gold Tennis Bracelet 5.00 CT. T.W., accessed October 14, 2026.
- Brilliant Earth, 7 in. Certified Lab Diamond Classic Tennis Bracelet (5 ct. tw.) in 14K White Gold, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Mejuri, Lab Grown Diamond Tennis Bracelet 2.5mm, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Temple and Grace, 5 Carat Lab Diamond Tennis Bracelet, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Ecksand, Diamond Tennis Bracelet, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Zales, 5 CT. T.W. Lab-Grown Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 14K White Gold (F/SI2) - 7.25", accessed October 14, 2026.
- Grown Brilliance, 5 ctw Round Lab Grown Diamond Four-Prong Tennis Bracelet - 7 Inches 14K White Gold, DE, VS1, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Blue Nile, 7 " Four Prong Lab-Grown Diamond Tennis Bracelet In 14k White Gold (5 Ct. - F-G / VS2-SI1), accessed October 14, 2026.
- Jared, Jared Signature Lab-Grown Diamond Tennis Bracelet 5 ct tw 14K White Gold 7.25", accessed October 14, 2026.
- Keyzar, 5ct Round Tennis Bracelet, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Kay, KAY Lab-Grown Diamonds Tennis Bracelet 5 ct tw 14K White Gold, accessed October 14, 2026.
- Bank of Canada, Daily exchange rates, US dollar to Canadian dollar, October 13, 2026.
- Canada Border Services Agency, Memorandum D2-3-6: Non-commercial Provincial Tax Collection Programs, April 8, 2026.
- Canada Border Services Agency, Customs Tariff 2026, Chapter 71, January 1, 2026.
- Draco Diamond, Shipping policy, accessed October 14, 2026.
Send us a comparable band and we will beat it almost every time
Same IGI certified specification, direct pricing, 55 to 71 percent below Blue Nile's listed prices on fancy shape tennis bracelets (October 2026). Founder reviewed, no obligation, a quote back in one to three business days. Every Draco band is IGI certified, E to F colour, VS2 and better, with 30 day returns, a Lifetime Authenticity Guarantee, free resizing, free insured worldwide shipping to 25 markets, and signature on delivery.

